April 18, 2020 – Over 100 exhibitors and 14 free workshops for Awareness, Enlightenment, Wellness, and Successful Living

Exhibitors 2020

Below are the exhibitors in the 2019 fair. Thank you for supporting them with your business!!  

SPONSORS

Center for Creative Learning  /            Successful Living Basic Training www.centerforcreativelearning.com www.SuccessfulLivingBasicTraining.com
Free Spirit Crystals /                                  Free Spirit School www.freespiritcrystals.com  www.freespiritschool.com
Hozho’ Healing www.hozhohealing.com
Natural Awakenings Magazine www.naturalmilwaukee.com
Patricia Clason Coaching Associates www.patriciaclason.com
Your LIFE! Magazine www.yourlifemagazine.net

EXHIBITORS

Booth # Company URL – Contact Info
LL – LaVerna Commons Lobby Maps to exhibit spaces are linked to the names of the area
CODE:  LV – LaVerna Commons
R – Rotunda Full floor map of Fair area
Number Only – Conference Hall
2020 EXHIBITORS BELOW
Keynote Rotunda Markus Kasinuch https://markuskasunich.com/
R1 Core El Centro http://www.core-elcentro.org
R2 TAROT TREE
R3 MKP http://www.wisconsin.mkp.org
R4 Healing Warrior Hearts http://www.healingwarriorhearts.org
R5 Capt John Mason Peer Outreach
R6 Life of Joy Coaching http://www.lifeofjoycoaching.com
R7 Stepping Stone Farms http://www.steppingstonefarms.org
R7A Your Life Magazine http://www.yourlifemagazine.net
R8 Dreams LIfe & Wellness Center http://www.dreamslifeandwellnesscenter.com
R9 Successful Living Basic Training http://www.successfullivingbasictraining.com
R10 Jill Borsos – Transformations http://www.JillBorsos.com
R11 Costco Wholesale http://www.costco.com
R12/13 Angel Light http://www.angellightllc.com
West Hall Hozho’ Healing http://www.hozhohealing.com
1 Avalon Healing Center, LLC http://www.avalonhealingcenter.com
2 Magnetude Jewelry http://www.magnetudejewelry.com/christine44
3 Harmonious Angels http://www.harmoniousangels.com
4 Song of the Heart Healing Arts for Transformation http://KimRegnitz.com
5 Psychic Medium Mike Pozorski http://www.mikepozorski.net
6 Castle Art, Henna Jewelry & More http://www.castleart.com
7 Renew Holistic Wellness http://www.RenewHolisticWellness.com
8/9 The Avatar Course audrey1@earthlink.net
10 Past Life Regression – Deborah Doerflinger ddoerflinger@sbcglobal.net
11 Deborah Lighthart http://www.deborahlighthart.com
12 Zilis http://www.Zilis.com/danataylor
13 Natural BioWisdom, PMA http://www.naturalbiowisdom.com
14 Infinity Healing Center, Inc. http://www.infinityhealingcenter.org
15 Hands and Heart Energy Healing llc http://www.HandsandHeartEnergyHealing.com
16 Gentle Hands Healing, LLC
17 Clear Inner Focus Coaching & Training www.clearinnerfocus.com
18 Alive Chiropractic http://www.goalivechiro.com
19 Nefertem Naturals http://www.nefertem naturals.com
20 Healing Touch Wisconsin LLC http://www.htwis.com
21 Advantage Chiropractic https://www.chiropractornewberlin.com
22 Life Back Therapy http://www.cyrinatalbott.com
23 Cara Caron Concepts http://www.caracaronconcepts.com
24 XS Energy Drinks http://www.xsblast.com
27 Mythical Mermaids All Natural Beauty http://www.mythical-mermaids.com
28 Amare Global http://www.amare.com/22701
29 Full Power Women(Lake Country Wellness & Counseling) http://www.lakecountrywellnessandcounseling.com
30 Young Living Essential Oils/ Emily Newell http://www.perfectlyfrankoils.com
31 Unique Health Solutions http://www.Uniquehealthsolutions.net
32 Connect Consciousness https://www.lthealing.com/
33 Seacret https://www.seacretdirect.com/roxanec
34 SISEL JJ.SISEL.NET
35 Starlight Consulting LLC/ Anne L. Smith www.thesharing.co
36 Paul’s Place
37/38 Aromativity http://www.aromativity.com
39 Ignite Your Dreams Now, LLC http://www.michelebarney.lifemasteryconsultant.com
40 Pine’s Eye Designs http://www.pineseyedesigns.com
41 Whispers2Critters/The Midnight Medium http://www.loisreetz.com
42 SusanLynne http://www.susanlynne.net
42 Richardson Center for Learning and Wellness http://www.richardsoncenter.com
43 Lynette Corsten Enterprise http://www.astrologyforrelationships.com
44 Write Stuff Resources, LLC http://www.WriteStuffResources.com
45 Rising Health Chiropractic Wellness http://www.risinghealthchiro.com
46 Spiritual Enlightenment http://www.spiritualenlightenment.me
47 doTERRA – An Essential Drop Oils https://www.doterra.com/US/en/site/kristinstenmark
48 Bodhi aura photography Health http://www.healymagic.com
49 Alison Gima, NBCR http://www.milwaukeereflexology.com
50 Spiritual Journey http://www.susanlukas.com
51 Parpart Art and Soul Expressions http://www.parpartart.com/
52 Orgonites by Steve http://www.orgonitesbysteve.com
East Hall Simple Wellness Facilitator http://simplewellnessfacilitator.com
LL1 Organic Growth Coach http://www.OrganicGrowthCoach.com
LL2 Tami Friday LLC http://www.tamifriday.com
LL3 Tai Chi Center https://www.taichicenter.org/
LL4 Siena Retreat Center http://www.sienaretreatcenter.org
LL5 Wooden Ships Inner Journeys http://www.woodenshipsjourney.wixsite.com/mysite
LL 6-9 Angelic Roots http://www.angelicroots.com
LL10 Village CBD Shoppe http://www.TheVillageCBDShoppe.com
LV1 AnniePress.com http://www.AnniePress.com
LV2 Ananda Citta www.acspiritualcare.com
LV3 Sacred Alchemy http://www.instagram.com/supersentimental
LV4 Intuition By Sarah http://www.facebook.com/Intuition-by-Sarah-1333073070136259
LV5 PeaceGirl Designs http://www.facebook.com/peacegirldesigns
LV6 P&Z Coaching Excellence, LLC http://www.zeldaokia.com
LV7 Beloved LLC http://www.beloved-llc.com
LV8 Keevay http://www.keevay.com
LV9 Violet Prana http://www.violetprana.com
LV10 Omar’s Touch Therapy Inc http://www.omarstouch.com
LV11 Nancy Freier The Angel Medium/The Inner Voice http://www.NancyFreier.com http://www.theinnervoicemagazine.com
LV12 Psychic Consultant Group http://www.psychicconsultantgroup.com
LV13 Life Disturbed http://www.lifedisturbed.com
LV14 Steve Polifka http://www.angelboyz.com
LV15 Share International http://www.Share-International.org/mw
LV16 Noel Manikham- Psychic Medium http://www.noelmanikham.com
LV17 iliamna rose https://www.etsy.com/shop/IliamnaRose
LV18 Kickin’ it Tarot Style http://www.kickinittarot.com
LV19 AL’S TAROT LLC http://www.alstarot.com
LV20 Spiritual Companion https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmstack/
LV21 The Unassuming Oracle http://www.oraclebrett.com
LV22 doTerrra Wellness Advocate http://www.mydoterra.com\jeanettepresley
LV23 DeEtte Ranae Psychic Medium http://DeEtteRanaePsychicMedium.weebly.com
LV24 Curves Oak Creek http://www.curves.com
LV25 Single Point Acupuncture http://www.singlepointacupuncture.com
LV26 Kristy Westbrook http://www.psychicart.net
LV27/28 Free Spirit Crystals http://www.freespiritcrystals.com
LV29 Love Lingo Positive Apparel and Accessories http://www.elevatemyvibe.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: