March 25, 2017 – Over 100 exhibitors and 14 free workshops for Awareness, Enlightenment, Wellness, and Successful Living

Exhibitors 2017

Below are our exhibitors in the 2017 fair. Thank you for supporting them with your business!!

SPONSORS

Center for Creative Learning  / Successful Living Basic Training www.centerforcreativelearning.com www.SuccessfulLivingBasicTraining.com
Free Spirit Crystals / Free Spirit School  www.freespiritcrystals.com   www.freespiritschool.com
Natural Awakenings Magazine www.naturalmilwaukee.com
Patricia Clason Coaching Associates  www.patriciaclason.com
SWM/Windsong – Spirit Faire

EXHIBITORS and PRESENTERS

12 Stones Shamanic Healing http://www.12stoneshealing.com
Advantage Chiropractic http://www.chiropractornewberlin.com
Africa Alive LLC/Shea Du Mali http://www.sheadumali.com
Amazing Grace Spa/Gracie’s Essential Oils http://www.amazinggracespa.com
Ananda Acupuncture & Healing Center http://www.AnandaAcupuncture.com
Angel Light Center for the Healing Arts http://www.angellightllc.com
Angelic Roots angelicrootsmke@gmail.com
Animal Wellness Practitioners https://www.facebook.com/AnimalWellnessPractitioners
Arbonne International: Paula Hoerner http://www.paulahoerner.com
Art of Healing School of Energy Medicine http://www.angellightllc.com
AuraSalute.com http://www.aurasalute.com
Awakened by Stephanie http://awakenedbystephanie.com
Barbara Kruck http://www.barbarakruck.com
BeMi Mist,LLC http://BeMiMist.com
Better Health By Heather, LLC http://www.betterhealthbyheather.com
Cara Caron Concepts http://caracaronconcepts.com
Center for Creative Learning http://www.lightly.com
Compound Collective http://www.compound.co.nf
Crystal Moon Creations https://www.facebook.com/CrystalMoonCreations
Deborah Lighthart http://www.deborahlighthart.com
Diane Loos diane.loos@cwhemp.com
Discover The Root Of Your Truth with Renee Beese http://www.ReneeBeese.com
Donnelly Chiropractic http://www.donnellychiropractic.com
Dragonfly Meditation Studio http://www.dragonflymeditation.com
Earth Silks http://earthsilks.etsy.com
Elm Grove Hypnosis  
Empower Pendant http://www.empowerpendant.com
Essential Connecting http://www.essentialconnecting.com
Essential Oil Purpose https://www.mydoterra.com/oldoakhillfarm
Found In Time LLC http://www.amazinghydration.com
Free Spirit Crystals http://www.freespiritcrystals.com 
Frequency-R-us Products http://www.frequencyrus.com
Garden of the Heart 920-390-2899
Global Healing Circles http://www.aspiritedplace.com
Golden Light Healing http://www.GoldenLightHealing.net
GoLightly LLC http://www.golightlyllc.com
Guardians of Nature https://www.facebook.com/guardiansofnaturecrystals
Healing Artistry Therapies http://www.mdlhealingartistry.com
Healing Warrior Hearts http://www.healingwarriorhearts.org
Heartfelt Connection
Himalayan Yoga Milwaukee http://himalayanyogamilwaukee.org
Holistic Dentistry of Port Washington http://www.holisticdentistrywi.com 
Hozho’ Healing http://www.hozhohealing.com
Ignite Your Dreams Now http://www.igniteyourdreamsnow.com
Illuminated Life Readings illuminated.life.readings@gmail.com
Infinite Youniverse, LLC http://www.infiniteyouniverse.org
Infinity Healing Center, Inc. http://www.infinityhealingcenter.org
Jill Borsos – Transformations http://JillBorsos.com
Joyful Heart Wellness http://www.joyfulheartwellness.com
Juice Plus Healthy Living Revolution http://www.wildaboutjuiceplus.com
Julie Ann Marie http://www.julieannmarie.com
Keridak Silk, MS, CH http://keridak.com
Kristina Bloom, Spiritual Advisor http://www.kristinabloom.com
Kristy Westbrook http://www.psychicart.net
La Bella Luce, LLC http://www.labellaluce.biz
L’BRI Pure n’ Natural http://www.maureen59.lbri.com
Light of Grace, A Miracles Center http://lightofgrace.church
Lotus Flower Blooms http://www.lotusflowerblooms.com
LuLaRoe Rebecca & Ashley: The LuLaRoe Chics https://www.facebook.com/groups/892157920900667
Lux Eterna Healing http://www.luxeternahealing.com
Mankind Project of Milwaukee http://mankindproject.org
Mary Brady http://julsandmaude.etsy.com
Mike Pozorski Lakeshore Medium http://www.mikepozorski.net
Milwaukee Meditation and Wellness  
Modern Woodmen  
Natural Awakenings http://www.naturalmilwaukee.com
Nefertem Naturals http://www.nefertemnaturals.com 
New Path http://www.newpathwithDarcy.com
Omar’s Touch Therapy Inc http://www.omarstouch.com
On Angels Wings ~ Heal on Wheels  414-699-8751
Operation Self Reset LLC Http://www.operationselfreset.com
Profoundly Peaceful Massage & Yoga http://www.profoundlypeacefulmassage.com
Reflexology by Lynne http://ReflexologybyLynne.com
Rev. Lynette Corsten/Astrologer http://www.astrologyforrelationships.com
Rune Stones Readings by Jay Alan https://www.facebook.com/runesbyjay/
Sacred Gardens and Crystals http://phantomwoodlandscapes.com
Sacred Stones, Healing Stones 262-366-2869
Sandra Fink May  
Share International http://share-international.us
Shungite USA http://www.ayurvedicstore.com/shungite-usa
Song of the Heart http://www.kimregnitz.net
Soul Sisters  
Spiritual Enlightenment http://spiritualenlightenment.me
Spiritual Living of Greater Milwaukee http://www.rsgm.net
Starlight Consulting LLC http://thesharing.co
Successful Living Basic Training http://www.successfullivingbasictraining.com
Tai Chi Chuan Center of Milwaukee http://taichicenter.org
Tally Hayden Coaching http://www.tallyhayden.com
Tarot Tree https://www.facebook.com/tarot.tree.knowledge.tree
The Inner Voice eMagazine/Nancy Freier http://www.theinnervoicemagazine.com / http://www.NancyFreier.com
The Sacred Spiral http://www.monk.life
The Zen Dragonfly http://www.thezendragonfly.com
Top Shelf Home Organizing http://www.topshelfhomeorganizing.com
Unique Health Solutions http://www.uniquehealthsolutions.net
Urbal Tea http://www.urbalhealth.com
Valley View Emus, LLC http://valleyviewemus.com
Venus Rising Jewelry http://www.lisalarsenjewelry.com
Violet Prana http://www.violetprana.com
Wellness Home Wisconsin with Renee Murphy http://www.wellness-home-wi.com
Whispers2Critters http://www.LoisReetz.com
Young Living Essential Oils http://oilymama.marketingscents.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: