April 14, 2018 – Over 100 exhibitors and 14 free workshops for Awareness, Enlightenment, Wellness, and Successful Living

Exhibitors 2018

Below are the exhibitors in the 2018 fair. Thank you for supporting them with your business!!  

SPONSORS

Center for Creative Learning  / Successful Living Basic Training www.centerforcreativelearning.com www.SuccessfulLivingBasicTraining.com
Free Spirit Crystals / Free Spirit School  www.freespiritcrystals.com   www.freespiritschool.com
Natural Awakenings Magazine www.naturalmilwaukee.com
Patricia Clason Coaching Associates  www.patriciaclason.com
Sacred Gardens phantomwoodlandscapes.com
Share International Midwest share-international.us/mw

EXHIBITORS

Booth  Company URL / Contact Info
 code: LL – LaVerna Commons Lobby
LV – LaVerna Commons
R – Rotunda
Number Only – Conference Hall
Maps to exhibit spaces are linked to the names of the areas.

Full floor map of Fair area

12 Advantage Chiropractic chiropractornewberlin.com
LV17 Al’s Tarot LLC http://www.alstarot.com 
R12 Angel Light Center for the Healing Arts http://www.angellightllc.com
LL7/8 Angelic Roots http://angelicroots.com
R13 Art of Healing School of Energy Medicine http://www.angellightllc.com
17 Avalon Healing Center,LLC http://www.avalonhealingcenter.com/ 
R11 Barbara Kruck http://www.barbarakruck.com
LV20 Be Fit Fuel http://www.befitfuel.com
LL5 Bee Joyful Essential Wellness http://www.beejoyful.org
LV24 Best Day Health: For You and Your Animals http://www.bestdayhealthforyou.com
LV13 Body Clearing Energy Healing http://www.TheIntuitivePetParent.com
LV8 Cara Caron Concepts http://caracaronconcepts.com
LL1/2 Castle Art Henna, Jewelry & More http://www.castleart.com
R6 Center for Creative Learning http://www.lightly.com
19 Citizens United for Animals http://www.cufa-usa.org
3 Compound Collective
37 Connect Consciousness http://www.lthealing.com
10 Crystal Moon Creations
26 CW Hemp http://www.cwhemp.com
42 David Stika
LV11 Delbert Charging Crow: Indigenous Stones delbertchargingcrow@gmail.com
LV7 Divine Messages from the Angels http://www.divinemessagesfromtheangels.com
23 doTERRA – An Essential Drop Oils https://www.doterra.com/US/en/site/kristinstenmark
R8 Dreams Life & Wellness Center www.dreamslifeandwellnesscenter.com
LV5 Eforce Plus http://www.eforceplus.com
52 Essential Connecting http://www.essentialconnecting.com
34 Everyday Wellness LLC http://www.EverydayWellnessForYou.com
5 Flower Moon Artisan Bath and Body http://www.flowermoonbathbody.etsy.com
LV27/28 Free Spirit Crystals http://freespiritcrystals.com
36 Gentle Hands Healing
46 Golden Light Healing Retreat Center http://www.GoldenLightHealing.net
R10 GoLightly LLC http://www.golightlyllc.com
48 Gracie’s Essential Oils http://www.amazinggracespa.com
45 Hahn Holistic Health, LLC http://www.hahnholistichealth.com
35 Hands and Heart Energy Healing LLC http://www.HandsandHeartEnergyHealing.com
31 Harmonious Angels http://www.harmoniousangels.com
R7 Healing Warrior Hearts http://www.healingwarriorhearts.org
LV18 Heartfelt Connections
13 Heartland Soul Sisters http://www.pattyblakesley.com
LL9/10 Hozho’ Healing LLC http://www.hozhohealing.com
2 Illuminated Life Readings illuminated.life.readings@gmail.com
8 Infinity Healing Center, Inc. http://www.infinityhealingcenter.org
15 Integrated Earth Therapies http://www.integratedearththerapies.com
International Institute for Emotional Empowerment http://iiee.training
R5 Jill Borsos – Transformations http://www.JillBorsos.com
29 Julie Ann Marie http://www.julieannmarie.com
LV19 Karen Dredge– Chinese Face Reader
LV16 Kickin’ it Tarot Style http://www.kickinittarot.com
7 Krause Funeral Home http://www.krausefuneralhome.com
LV26 Kristy Westbrook http://www.psychicart.net
LV22 L’aura Be Well http://www.laurabewell.com
LV12 Layers of Healing https://m.facebook.com/layersofhealing
1 L’BRI PURE N’ NATURAL http://www.lbri.com/nancycocking
LV21 L’BRI PURE N’ NATURAL http://www.lbri.com/maureen59
43 Liana Gramza / Young Living Essential Oils www.yldist.com/Liana
LV2 Lisa Ganson Ind Life Vantage Distributor http://lisaganson.lifevantage.com
24 Lynette Corsten Enterprise http://www.astrologyforrelationships.com
4 Lynne Carol Austin http://www.lynnecarolaustin.com
44 Mankind Project http://www.mankindproject.org
39 Michele Barney http://www.igniteyourdreamsnow.com
Soulitary Journey http://www.soulitaryjourney.com
11 Mike Pozorski http://www.mikepozorski.net
cabaret Natural Awakenings Magazine http://www.naturalmilwaukee.com
47 Natural BioWisdom, PMA naturalbiowisdom@gmail.com
20 Natural Ways Consulting LLC http://www.naturalwaysconsulting.com
LV6 Nefertem Naturals https://www.nefertemnaturals.com
LV14 New Path
30 Noble Essentials LLC http://www.nobleessentialsllc.com
18 Npsire Network https://nspirenetwork.com/stacynorton
50 Optimal Performance Health Care Center http://www.OptimalPerformanceWI.com
LV15 Paul’s Place
33 Pharmanex http://nuanytime.com
22 Poofy Organics by Terisha Theisen https://terisha.poofyorganics.com
38 Pure Family Chiropractic http://www.purefamilychiro.com
LV29 Rising Health Chiropractic http://www.risinghealthchiro.com
51 Sacred Gardens and Crystals http://www.phantomwoodlandscapes.com
LV4 Seacret  http://www.seacretdirect.com/roxanec
6 Seasons Hospice and Palliative Care http://www.seasons.org
41 Share International Midwest http://share-international.us/mw 
east  hall Simple Wellness Self-Healing Facilitator http://www.simple-wellness-self-healing-facilitator.com
25 Single Point Acupuncture http://www.singlepointacupuncture.com
21 Sleep Number http://www.Sleepnumber.com
32 Song of the Heart Healing Arts for Transformation http://www.kimregnitz.com
14 Spirit Dancer Crystals http://www.spiritdancercrystals.com
28 Spiritual Enlightenment http://spiritualenlightenment.me
9 Spiritual Living of Greater Milwaukee http://www.slgmke.org
LV3 Starlight Consulting LLC, Anne Smith http://www.thesharing.co
LL3 Suss International/Keevay http://www.keevay.com
west hall Tai Chi Chuan Center http://www.taichicenter.org.com
R1 Tally Hayden Coaching http://www.tallyhayden.com
LV10 TAROT TREE https://www.facebook.com/tarot.tree.knowledge.tree/
R3 The Inner Voice Magazine/ Nancy Freier, Angel Medium http://www.theinnervoicemagazine.com
27 Unique Health Solutions http://www.uniquehealthsolutions.net
R9 Veda Girl: Ayurvedic Consultations & Apothecary http://www.veda-girl.com
40 Vibrant Health Integrative Physical Therapy https://www.facebook.com/VibrantHealthPT
LL6 Vibrant Health~Vibrant Life http://www.michelefeltz.com
LV25 Violet Prana, Pranic Healing Milwaukee http://www.pranichealing.com
LV23 Vitality Health and Wellness http://www.vitalityhealthwi.com
49 Whispers2Critters/The Midnight Medium http://www.LoisReetz.com
R2 WI Hemp for Health http://www.gardengirlwi.primemybody.com
LV1 Wonders at the Veil, the Afterlife http://www.lynnstull.com
16 Young Living / Emily Newell http://PerfectlyFrankoils.com
cabaret Your Life Magazine http://www.yourlifemagazine.net/

Comments on: "Exhibitors 2018" (5)

  1. Lisa Dixon said:

    Hello,
    My name is Lisa Dixon
    Im wondering what your policy is on emotional support animals?
    I have a small dog who is my emotional support since my son past , i am trying to train her to also be a therapy dog for either children in hospitals or the elderly..
    Exposure is key for her training.
    She is well behaved and i usually take her in a stroller if there are large crowds.
    Just wanted to check because im planning on coming on Saturday.
    Thank you,
    Lisa Dixon
    262-818-1562
    lil.lis71@yahoo.com

  2. Susanne Jensen said:

    Can I still sign up as an exhibitor? The main site says registration is now OPEN, but the form says payment was due Dec. 1, 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: