April 14, 2018 – Over 100 exhibitors and 14 free workshops for Awareness, Enlightenment, Wellness, and Successful Living

Exhibitors 2017

Below are our exhibitors in the 2017 fair. Thank you for supporting them with your business!!  

SPONSORS

Center for Creative Learning  / Successful Living Basic Training www.centerforcreativelearning.com www.SuccessfulLivingBasicTraining.com
Free Spirit Crystals / Free Spirit School  www.freespiritcrystals.com   www.freespiritschool.com
Natural Awakenings Magazine www.naturalmilwaukee.com
Patricia Clason Coaching Associates  www.patriciaclason.com
SWM/Windsong – Spirit Faire

EXHIBITORS 

Booth # Company URL
14 12 Stones Shamanic Healing http://www.12stoneshealing.com
5 Advantage Chiropractic http://www.chiropractornewberlin.com
6 Advantage Chiropractic http://www.chiropractornewberlin.com
10 Africa Alive LLC/Shea Du Mali http://www.sheadumali.com
76 Amazing Grace Spa/Gracie’s Essential Oils http://www.amazinggracespa.com
59 Ananda Acupuncture & Healing Center http://www.AnandaAcupuncture.com
R12 Angel Light Center for the Healing Arts http://www.angellightllc.com
17 Angelic Roots angelicrootsmke@gmail.com
42/43 Animal Wellness Practitioners https://www.facebook.com/AnimalWellnessPractitioners
27 Arbonne International, Paula Hoerner http://www.paulahoerner.arbonne.com
R13 Art of Healing School of Energy Medicine http://www.angellightllc.com
55 AuraSalute.com http://www.aurasalute.com
R09 Awakened by Stephanie http://awakenedbystephanie.com
R11 Barbara Kruck http://www.barbarakruck.com
21 BeMi Mist,LLC http://BeMi Mist.com
30 Better Health By Heather, LLC http://www.betterhealthbyheather.com
33 Bid El ArtWerkz http://www.bidelartwerkz.com
66 Cara Caron Concepts http://www.caracaronconcepts.com
R07 Center for Creative Learning http://www.centerforcreativelearning.com
56 Compound Collective http://www.compound.co.nf
13 Crystal Moon Creations http://www.crystalmooncreations.com
70 Deborah Lighthart http://www.deborahlighthart.com
51 Diane Loos diane.loos@cwhemp.com
29 Donnelly Chiropractic http://donnellychiropractic.com
45 Dragonfly Meditation Studio http://www.dragonflymeditation.com
7 EarthSilks http://earthsilks.etsy.com
54 Elm Grove Hypnosis  
71 Emowerment Pendant http://www.empowerpendant.com
88 Essential Connecting http://www.essentialconnecting.com
36 Essential Oil Purpose https://www.mydoterra.com/oldoakhillfarm/#/
R03 Found In Time LLC http://www.amazinghydration.com
83 Free Spirit Crystals http://www.freespiritcrystals.com
84 Free Spirit Crystals http://www.freespiritcrystals.com
4 Frequency-R-u http://www.frequencyrus.com
73 Garden of the Heart 920-390-2899
31 Global Healing Circles http://www.aspiritedplace.com, globalhealingcircles.com
47/60 Golden Light Healing http://www.GoldenLightHealing.net
R10 GoLightly LLC http://www.golightlyllc.com
9 Guardians of Nature http://www.facebook.com/guardiansofnaturecrystals
8 Guardians of Nature http://www.facebook.com/guardiansofnaturecrystals
  Healing Artistry Therapies http://www.mdlhealingartistry.com
R06 Healing Warrior Hearts http://www.healingwarriorhearts.com
79 Heartfelt Connection  
65 Himalayan Yoga Milwaukee http://www.himalayanyogamilwaukee.org
35 Holistic Dentistry of Port Washington http://www.holisticdentistrywi.com
West Hall Hozho’ Healing http://www.hozhohealing.com
16 Ignite Your Dreams Now http://www.igniteyourdreamsnow.com
64 Illuminated Life Readings http://www.illuminated.life.readings@gmail.com
25 Infinite Youniverse, LLC http://www.infiniteyouniverse.org
20 Infinity Healing Center, Inc. http://www.infinityhealingcenter.org
82 Inner Voice / Nancy Freier http://theinnervoicemagazine.com
R08 Jill Borsos – Transformations http://JillBorsos.com
1 Juice Plus Healthy Living Revolution http://www.wildaboutjuiceplus.com
61 Julie Ann Marie http://www.julieannmarie.com
81 Keridak Silk/Universal Awareness Center http://keridak.com
63 Kristina Bloom, Spiritual Advisor http://www.kristinabloom.com
85 Kristy Westbrook http://www.psychicart.net
58 L’BRI Pure n’ Natural http://www.maureen59.lbri.com
23 La Bella Luce, LLC http://www.labellaluce.biz
R05 Lotus Flower Blooms http://www.lotusflowerblooms.com
22 LuLaRoe Chics Rebecca & Ashley https://www.facebook.com/groups/892157920900667/
41 Lux Eterna Healing http://www.luxeternahealing.com
46 Mankind Project of Milwaukee http://mankindproject.org
67 Mary Brady http://julsandmaude.etsy.com, marybrady.net
77 Mike Pozorski Lakeshore Medium http://www.mikepozorski.net
26 Milwaukee Meditation and Wellness  
3 Modern Woodmen  
R01 Natural Awakenings http://www.naturalmilwaukee.com
R04 Nefertem Naturals http://www.nefertemnaturals.com
44 New Path http://www.newpathwith Darcy.com
11 Omars Touch Therapy Inc http://www.omarstouch.com
78 On Angels Wings ~ Heal on Wheels  414-699-8751
38/39 Profoundly Peaceful Massage & Yoga http://www.profoundlypeacefulmassage.com
69 Reflexology by Lynne.com http://www.Reflexology by Lynne.com
72 Rev. Lynette Corsten/Astrologer http://www.astrologyforrelationships.com
2 Rune Stones Readings by Jay Alan https://www.facebook.com/runesbyjay/
49/57 Sacred Gardens and Crystals http://phantomwoodlandscapes.com
62 Sacred Stones, Healing Stones 262-366-2869
28 Sandra Fink May  
34 Share International http://www.share-international.us
37 Shungite USA http://www.ayurvedicstore.com/shungite-usa
R05 Single Point Acupuncture http://www.singlepointacupuncture.com
32 Song of the Heart Healing Arts for Transformation http://www.kimregnitz.net
24 Soul Sisters  
12 Spiritual Enlightenment http://www.spiritualenlightenment.me
74 Spiritual Living of Greater Milwaukee http://www.rsgm.net/
48 Starlight Consulting LLC http://www.thesharing.co
East Hall Tai Chi Chuan Center of Milwaukee http://www.taichicenter.org/
18 Tally Hayden Coaching http://www.tallyhayden.com
86 Tarot Tree https://www.facebook.com/tarot.tree.knowledge.tree
40 The Sacred Spiral http://www.monk.life
19 The Zen Dragonfly http://www.thezendragonfly.com
15 Top Shelf Home Organizing http://www.topshelfhomeorganizing.com
80 Unique Health Solutions http://www.uniquehealthsolutions.net
75 Urbal Tea http://www.urbalhealth.com
53 Venus Rising Jewelry http://www.lisalarsenjewelry.com
52 Venus Rising Jewelry http://www.lisalarsenjewelry.com
68 Violet Prana http://www.violetprana.com;www.pranichealing.com
50 Violet Sage Wellness and Gifts http://wwwthevioletsage.com
87 Whispers2Critters http://www.LoisReetz.com
R02 Young living Essential Oils http://oilymama.marketingscents.com

Comments on: "Exhibitors 2017" (2)

  1. Lisa Dixon said:

    Hello,
    My name is Lisa Dixon
    Im wondering what your policy is on emotional support animals?
    I have a small dog who is my emotional support since my son past , i am trying to train her to also be a therapy dog for either children in hospitals or the elderly..
    Exposure is key for her training.
    She is well behaved and i usually take her in a stroller if there are large crowds.
    Just wanted to check because im planning on coming on Saturday.
    Thank you,
    Lisa Dixon
    262-818-1562
    lil.lis71@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: